Prison List				
Sr. No	District	Facility		
1	Ahmendnagar	District Jail		
2	Ahmendnagar	Visapur Open Jail		
3	Akola	District Jail		
4	Akola	Women Jail		
5	Amravati	Central Jail		
6	Amravati	Morshi Open Jail		
7	Amravati	Open Jail		
8	Aurangabad	Central Jail		
9	Aurangabad	Paithan Open Jail		
10	Aurangabad	Open Jail		
11	Beed	District Jail		
12	Bhandara	District Jail		
13	Buldhana	District Jail		
14	Chandrapur	District Jail		
15	Dhule	District Jail		
16	Dhule	Open Jail		
17	Gadchiroli	Gadchiroli Open Jail		
18	Jalgaon	District Jail		
19	Jalgaon(Bhusawal)	Sub- Jail		
20	Jalna	District Jail		
21	Kolhapur	Sub- Jail		
22	Kolhapur	Central Jail		
23	Kolhapur	Open Jail		
24	Latur	District Jail		
25	Latur	Open Jail		
26	Nagpur	Central Jail		
27	Nagpur	Open Jail		
28	Nanded	District Jail		
29	Nandurbar	District Jail		
30	Nashik	Central Jail		
31	Nashik	Open Jail		
32	Nashik	Borstal School		
33	Osmanabad	District Jail		
34	Parbhani	District Jail		
35	Pune	Central Jail		
36	Pune	Yeravda Open Jail		
37	Pune	Women Jail		
38	Raigad	Central Jail		
39	Raigad	District Jail		
40	Ratnagiri	District Jail		
41	Ratnagiri	Open Jail		

42	Sangli	District Jail
43	Sangli	Aatpadi Open Jail
44	Satara	District Jail
45	Sindhudurg	District Jail
46	Sindhudurg	District Jail
47	Sindhudurg	Open Jail
48	Solapur	District Jail
49	Thane	District Jail
50	Thane	Central Jail
51	Thane	Open Jail
52	Wardha	District Jail
53	Wardha	Open Jail
54	Washim	District Jail
55	Ywatmal	District Jail
56	Ywatmal	Open Jail

	Other Closed Setting (OCS)				
Sr. No	District	Facility			
1	Ahmendnagar	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
2	Akola	Swadhar Home			
3	Akola	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
4	Akola	Any others OCS	State Home		
5	Amravati	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
6	Aurangabad	Swadhar Home			
7	Aurangabad	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
8	Beed	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
9	Bhandara	Swadhar Home			
10	Bhandara	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
11	Buldhana	Swadhar Home			
12	Buldhana	Swadhar Home			
13	Buldhana	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
14	Chandrapur	Swadhar Home			
15	Chandrapur	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
16	Dhule	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
17	Dhule	Any others OCS	State Home		
18	Gadchiroli	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
19	Gondia	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
20	Hingoli	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
21	Jalgaon	Any others OCS	State Home		
22	Jalgaon	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
23	Jalna	Any others OCS	One Stop Center		
24	Jalna	Any others OCS	State Home		
25	Kolhapur	Swadhar Home			

20	Kalhanur	Any others OCS	One Sten Conton
26	Kolhapur	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
27	Kolhapur	Any others OCS	State Home
28	Latur	Any others OCS	State Home
29	Latur	Ujjawala	
30	Latur	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
31	Nagpur	Swadhar Home	
32	Nagpur	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
33	Nagpur	Any others OCS	State Home
34	Nagpur	Any others OCS	Protection home
35	Nagpur	Any others OCS	State Home
36	Nagpur	Any others OCS	Adhargrah
37	Nanded	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
38	Nanded	Any others OCS	State Home
39	Nandurbar	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
40	Nashik	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
41	Nashik	Any others OCS	State Home
42	Palghar	Ujjawala	
43	Palghar	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
44	Parbhani	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
45	Pune	Swadhar Home	
46	Pune	Ujjawala	
47	Pune	Any others OCS	Adhargrah
48	Pune	Any others OCS	State Home
49	Pune	Any others OCS	State Home
50	Pune	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
51	Pune	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
52	Raigad	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
53	Raigad	Any others OCS	State Home
54	Ratnagiri	Any others OCS	State Home
55	Ratnagiri	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
56	Sangli	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
57	Satara	Any others OCS	State Home
58	Sindhudurg	Any others OCS	state Home
59	Sindhudurg	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
60	Solapur	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
61	Solapur	Swadhar Home	
62	Thane	Any others OCS	State Home
63	Thane	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
64	Wardha	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
65	Washim	Any others OCS	One Stop Center
66	Ywatmal	Any others OCS	One Stop Center