## Candidate Eligible or Not Eligible list

## Cluster Programme Manager (CPM)

## Essential Qualification ::

Master's degree in Public Health (MD/DNB)/ Healthcare Management/ Healthcare Administration/ Social Science/ Psychology/ Applied Epidemiology / Demography / Statistics / Population Sciences Essential Experience :

3 years' experience in Public Health for MD/DNB or Master/ Post Graduation in Public Health/ Health Administration/ Applied Epidemiology

5 years' experience in Public Health for Masters in Demography / Statistics / Population Sciences with minimum of 2 years of experience in HIV/AIDS sector

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Candidate Eligible	If not eligible specify reason
1	Altaf Mehboob Mujawar	Eligible	
2	Ashish Kumar Ekanth Chaudhari	Eligible	
3	Ankush Mohan Rathod	Eligible	
4	Vardhan Ramesh Mahadev	Eligible	
5	Ajorodin Hasan Shaikh	Eligible	
6	Himali Shriram Turukmane	Eligible	
7	Ravindra Bhika Ahire	Eligible	
8	Deepak Ashok Gunje	Eligible	
9	Asha Chandravalalbh Bhatt	Eligible	
10	Deepak Vitthal Nikam	Eligible	
11	Suryakant Shankar Jadhav	Eligible	
12	Balaji Babruwan Tingare	Eligible	
13	Jadhav Shivaji Ashruba	Eligible	
14	Jyoti Akash Pardessi	Eligible	
15	Dilip Sahadu Patil	Eligible	
16	Sudhir Uttam Saravade	Eligible	
17	Manasi Vasant Bhosale	Eligible	
18	Imran Telebali Sayyad	Eligible	
19	Padmini Pravin Chavan	Eligible	
20	Vyankatesh Dyandev Bachate	Eligible	
21	Archana Ranjeet Ahiwale	Eligible	
10 St. 10 St. 10 St. 10	Dr.Priyansha Amirchand Yadav	Eligible	
10.000000000000000000000000000000000000	Rahul Uttamrao Phatekar	Eligible	
	Malge Piyush Babulal	Not Eligible	Not Required Qualification

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Candidate Eligible	If not eligible specify reason
25	Sachin Ramesh Pawar	Not Eligible	Not relevant Qualification Discontinue Staff This candidate was caught in anticipation case
26	Vaishnavi Mahendra Patil	Not Eligible	Not having Relevant Experience
27	Tushar Pramod Bonde	Not Eligible	Not having Relevant Experience
28	Aditi Dilip Buchake	Not Eligible	Not having Relevant Experience
29	Imran Shaikh	Not Eligible	Not having Relevant Experience
30	Husain Gulab Shaikh	Not Eligible	Not having Qulification
31	Ujjwala Purushottam Selkar	Not Eligible	No Experience
32	Harish Sanji Nale	Not Eligible	No required Experience
33	Pavan Vasantrao Patil	Late Received Not Eligible	Not required Experience

02901 ..

Administrative Officer Maharashtra State AIDS Control Society, Mumbai