Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Candidate Eligible
1	Altaf Mehboob Mujawar	Eligible
2	Ashish Kumar Ekanth Chaudhari	Eligible
3	Ankush Mohan Rathod	Eligible
4	Vardhan Ramesh Mahadev	Eligible
5	Ajorodin Hasan Shaikh	Eligible
6	Himali Shriram Turukmane	Eligible
7	Ravindra Bhika Ahire	Eligible
8	Deepak Ashok Gunje	Eligible
9	Asha Chandravalalbh Bhatt	Eligible
10	Deepak Vitthal Nikam	Eligible
11	Suryakant Shankar Jadhav	Eligible
12	Balaji Babruwan Tingare	Eligible
13	Jadhav Shivaji Ashruba	Eligible
14	Jyoti Akash Pardessi	Eligible
15	Dilip Sahadu Patil	Eligible
16	Sudhir Uttam Saravade	Eligible
17	Manasi Vasant Bhosale	Eligible
18	Imran Telebali Sayyad	Eligible
19	Padmini Pravin Chavan	Eligible
20	Vyankatesh Dyandev Bachate	Eligible
21	Archana Ranjeet Ahiwale	Eligible
22	Dr.Priyansha Amirchand Yadav	Eligible
23	Rahul Uttamrao Phatekar	Eligible

## Final Eligible List Post of Cluster Programme Manager

1

(CPM)

1

Drakla.

Administrative Officer Maharashtra State AIDS Control Society, Mumbai