Candidate Eligible or Not Eligible list Cluster Prevention Office (CPO)

Essential: Master degree in Social Science/Public Health/Management with 5 years experience in development sector with minimum three (3) years work experience in HIV/AIDS preferably in supervisory capacity. The candidate should have sound understanding of issues related to High Risk Group populations and have experience of designing and implementation of Targeted Intervention strategies for high risk groups population such as Female Sex Workers, Transgenders, Injected Drug Users, Migrant, truckers, Prison.

Desirable: PG diploma in HIV/AIDS or fellowship in HIV/AIDS from any Govt. Recognized institution. i. The candidate should be familier with the organization and functions of the state and local public health systems/state AIDS control societies.

ii. He should have excellent written and verbal communication skills in local languages and the ability to work well in an inter-disciplinary team.

iii. knowledge of local language and English (Speaking, Reading and writing)

iv. Previous experience in the State/UT is desirable.

v. Well versed in Computer and Internet (Word, Excel, Power Point, Internet etc.) vi. Strong analytical and negotiation skills.

vii. Willingness to travel extensively.

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Candidate Eligible	If not eligible specify reason
- 1.	Sonawane Kalpana Annabhau	Eligible	
2	Baviskar Sandhya Lotan	Eligible	
3	Ganji Nageshkumar Balaji	Eligible	
4	Shingare Mahadev Haribhau	Eligible	
5	Iwale Sachin Ashok	Eligible	
6	Naik Sayli Sudhir	Eligible	
7	Turukmane Himali Shriram	Eligible	
8	Ujjwala Purushottam Selkar	Eligible	
9	Deoghare Rachana Deorao	Eligible	
10	Bansod Ashish Uttamrao	Eligible	
11	Tukaram Shankarao Konale	Eligible	
12	Jambhulkar Supriya Madhukar	Eligible	
13	Kumavat Rupali Nivrutti	Eligible	
14	Ahire Harshwardhan Prabhu	Eligible	
15	Ramteke Megha Rupchand	Eligible	
16	Sonawane Pradnya Amol	Eligible	
17	Kadam Atul Vijay	Eligible	
18	Chaudhari Akash Avinash	Eligible	
19	Ingole Akilesh Punjarao	Eligible	
20	Shrimangale Brahmdev Shivapp	Eligible	
21	Marchettiwar Pradip Ashok	Eligible	
22	Dhakarge Pooja Devidas	Eligible	
23	Sable Rajendra Devidas	Eligible	
24	Gavandi Girish Shamrao	Eligible	
25	Vidhate Sarita Sitaram	Eligible	
26	Chavan Sopan Shamrao	Eligible	

	Candidate E	ligible or Not Eligib	le list		
Cluster Prevention Office (CPO)					
27	Shaikh Imran Mukhtar	Eligible			
and the second se	Patil Dilip Sahadu	Eligible	and the second sec		
the second se	Chouhan Kushbu Gulabchand	Eligible			
and the second	Kanojiya Umesh Raju	Eligible			
	Maheshwar Mamata Manikrao	Eligible			
32	Shende Suraj Prakash	Eligible			
33	Indurkar Mukund Rameshwar	Eligible			
34	Sarnaik Swapnil Sheshrao	Eligible			
35	Khandare Nikhil Pandit	Eligible	All and a state of the state of		
36	Nitin Alhat	Eligible			
37	Dasree Nirmala Bhimrao	Eligible			
38	Shaha Rubina Rajjab	Eligible			
39	Shinde Sharad Eknath	Eligible			
40	Dalvi Arun Ravindra	Eligible			
40	Edwekar Sandeep Maroti	Eligible			
	Pandit Sandip Bhaskar	Eligible			
42	Satpute Deepali Ajay	Eligible			
43	Ahire Ravindra Bhike	Eligible			
44	Naik Aneet Chandrakant	Eligible			
45	Navak Smita	Eligible			
46	Kalunkhe Shital Chandrakant	Eligible			
47	Mavalankar Siddhesh Gajanan	Eligible			
48	Porlawar Gopal Raju	Eligible			
49	Ganorkar Pratiksha Digambar	Eligible			
50	Shaikh Amjad Mahumadsab	Eligible			
51	Wayanande Ram Ashok	Eligible			
52	Kubade Pradip Prabhakar	Eligible			
53	Dhotre Vinod Ratan	Eligible			
54	Bhure Vijay Eknath	Eligible			
55	Vable Vivek Anil	Eligible			
56	Gangazde Prashant Kerubhan	Eligible			
57	Vardhan Ramesh Mahadev	Eligible			
58	Wasewar Sangita Gangadhar	Eligible			
59	Altaf Mehboob Mujawar	Eligible			
60	Raut Manoj Shamrao	Eligible	State and the second second		
61	Shaikh Ajarodin Hasan	Eligible			
62	Ramteke Anjali Harish	Eligible			
63	I Dirach Rabulal	Eligible			
64	A mar Dachrath	Eligible			
65	at 11 Aigradin Hasan	Eligible			
66	- and theah Mujawar	Eligible			
67	Ci-I Dalu	Eligible			
68	L'acte Willar Dalu	and the second se			

िर्वाधीष :

	Candidate E	ligible or Not Elig	gible list			
Cluster Prevention Office (CPO)						
70	Mesharam Virendra Karaji	Eligible				
71	Mankar Sunil Amrutrao	Eligible				
72	Patil Vaishnavi Mahendra	Not Eligible	No 2 yrs experience			
73	Phatekar Rahul Uttamrao	Not Eligible	Inadequate Experience			
74	Lokhande Sachin Ramesh	Not Eligible	No Qualification, No relevant experience			
75	Gadekar Anuja Pramod	Not Eligible	No Qualification, No experience			
76	Algur Kisan Dilip	Not Eligible	Inadequate Experience			
77	Gaikwad Nikita Balkrishna	Not Eligible	Inadequate Experience			
78	Shinde Shailesh Ramkrishna	Not eligible	Inadequate Experience			
79	Hudas Manohar Rama	Not Eligible	No exerience			
80	Tupone Rajesh Haridas	Not Eligible	No Qualification, No experience			
81	Sabale Atul Shatrughna	Not Eligible	No relevant experience			
82	Dhapate Kalpana Dashrath	Not Eligible	Inadequate Experience			
83	Fatate Nikhil Rajkumar	Not Eligible	Inadequate Experience/ Lack of year of Experience			
84	Mane Deepak Prakash	Not Eligible	No required qualification and no relevant experience			
85	Bandgar Rupali Sadashiv	Not Eligible	No qualification fulfill			
86	Thakare Viabhav Baban	Not Eligible	No required qualification and no relevant experience			
87	Dubey Umesh Krishnadev	Not Eligible	No qualification			
88	Gaikwad Prashant Damodhar	Not Eligible	No required qualification and no relevant experience			
89	Mahemudali Munsafali	Not Eligible	Not adequate experience/ not meet th criteria			
90	Dr. Meshram Baba Murlidhar	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience/ not meet the expectation			
91	Badlapure Chandrashekhar Nagnath	Not Eligible	Not relevant experience			
92	Kanjale Kalpana Prakash	Not Eligible	Not relevant experience			
93	Pawar Kamlesh Bhagwat	Not Eligible	Not relevant experience			
94	Sunita Manohar Pawar	Not Eligible	No relevant qualification			
95	Mesharam Prashant Madhukar		No required qualification and no relevant experience			
96	Jagdale Ganesh Janardan	Not Eligible	Not relevant experience			

Administrative Officer Maharashtra State AIDS Control Society, Mumbai