<u>(SIMU)</u>		
Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Candidate Eligible
1	Shaikh Ajarodin Hasan	Eligible
2	Dr. Kavita Arjun Gavali	Eligible
3	Mane Deepak Prakash	Eligible
4	Shinde Anil Govind	Eligible
5	Vichare Sayali Sudhir	Eligible
6	Chaitanya Gajanan Kumbhar	Eligible
7	Amit Rajendra Afre	Eligible

Final Eligible List Post of Deputy Director

5-

Toxaella ...

Administrative Officer

Maharashtra State AIDS Control Society, Mumbai